ABDUCTION reveals 1rst single “Aux Loges Les Dames” and “JEHANNE” tracklist

ABDUCTION’s Plague Doctors , with the partnership of the famous website, Bravewords, are proud to reveal,”Aux Loges Les Dames”, first extract of their 3rd masterpiece entitled “Jehanne”!!

The band also unveils “Jehanne” s tracklist !!

out April 29th


1- Aux Loges Les Dames
2- Par Ce Coeur Les Lys Fleurissent
3- La Chevauchee De La Loire
4- Dieu En Soit Garde
5- Foi En Ses Murs Jusqu’aux Rats
6- Battue Par Les Flots Jamais Ne Sombre
7- Tres Fidele Au Roi Et Au Trone
8- Aux Marches De Lorraine





ANGELLORE unveils 1rst Video Clip ” Blood For Lavina” !!

“It has always been a dream for us to illustrate a song of ours with a video. “Blood For Lavinia” being somehow catchier and more straightforward than what we usually do, it appeared as a natural candidate. The song is based on Rosarius’ first novel, ‘Apostasy’, in which the vampire Ambrosius – here portrayed by our bass player Celin – is trying to convince a dying Lavinia to give up on her human nature and join with him in a new existence. The video is inspired by German expressionism and 20’s cinema, especially the works of Murnau and Fritz Lang. Filmed in the mountains nearby the Switzerland border during a freezing weekend of February 2017, the shooting was very demanding for the band and especially the main actress, who had to lay down in the snow in a simple dress in order to shoot some of the death scenes.”

Order your “Rien Ne Devait Mourir” Digipack hand crafted exclusive edition here finisteriandeadend.com/shop

ABDUCTION reveal their 3rd masterpiece as a concept-album entitled “JEHANNE” !!

French plague doctors ABDUCTION are ready to lift the veil on their third opus “Jehanne”. The black metallers’ first concept-album, based on the life of Joan Of Arc (ca 1412 -1431) – one of the most fascinating figures in France’s rich history – will be released on April 29th , under Finisterian Dead End Metal Label, as a remembrance of the day in which Joan entered the besieged city of Orléans in 1429.

“Jehanne” will be available in extra limited double LP gatefold & collector 3 panels , 12 pages booklet digipack CD.

ANGELLORE “Dreams (Along The Trail)” Lyrics Video !! “Rien ne Devait Mourir” 1rst track!!

“Dreams (Along The Trail)” came out as a surprise for us all. Instead of working on a demo version first and then add all the ornaments and layouts as we usually do, the whole band started to play along this very simple flute melody that Rosarius had, and that felt like an intriguing leitmotiv. We rehearsed it a couple of times, but it was only when Rosarius found the spellbinding guitar melody for the bridge section that the song really reached its full potential and unveiled its magic. Isn’t it what dreams are made for?

“Rien ne devait Mourir” will be release february 14th and already available as preorders here:

https://www.thevinyldivision.com (vinyl edition)

https://www.finisteriandeadend.com (hand-crafted digipack CD edition)

Angellore’s “Rien ne devait mourir” will be out February 14th 2020!! Preorders are launched !!

“French Romantic Symphonic Doom Metal Visionaries , Angellore are proud to release a trailer form their 3rd upcoming masterpiece ” Rien Ne Devait Mourir”

This effort will be the darkest, most symphonic and ambitious work of the band to date!!

The album will be release on February 14th (Valentine’s day) as extra limited hand-crafted collector digipack cd and double gatefold vinyl !!

The band and their partners The Vinyl Division and Finisterian Dead End Metal Label launch preorders here :

vinyl on www.thevinyldivision.com and www.finisteriandeadend.com for the cd”

You tube trailer :https://youtu.be/k86cw6hfTkY


French gothic doom metallers Angellore finally break the silence and unveil the tracklist and cover of their long-awaited third album “Rien Ne Devait Mourir”. This album, described by the band as its “most ambitious, varied and darkest thus far” will be released in February 2020 in hand crafted classy collector CD & double LP feat 2 bonus tracks. The artwork has once again been taken care of by the band’s bass player Celin.

Distribution by Finisterian Dead End (+ Season of Mist) for Cds and also worldwide digital and The Vinyl Division for LP.

(shaped collector CD created by Shunu Records)

Rien Ne Devait Mourir :

1. A Romance Of Thorns (20’07)

2. Dreams (Along The Trail) (5’13)

3. Drowned Divine (14’11)

4. Blood For Lavinia (4’40)

5. Sur les Sentiers de Lune (5’44)

6. Que les Lueurs se Dispersent (11’15)

More information about both editions – and some audio excerpts – in the very near future!

Angellore is our new leaguer !! Real Pride !!

Finisterian Dead End Metal label is proud and honoured to welcome Angellore in his roster!!
After 2 masterpieces (“Errances” in 2012 and “La Litanie des Cendres” in 2015) and a strong worldwide reputation, Walran, Rosarius and their mates trust our structure to unleash their new Romantic Doom Gothic opus in a few months !!
Fans of Draconian, Saturnus, Empyrium or Tristania be prepared !!
Stay tuned !!

Mantra’s new masterpiece “Medium” is ready for preorders !!

Hail everyone!!
Today is a very special day for Finisterian Dead End Metal Label , a grand premiere with the release on October 18th of the first LP of our History !!
2 faces, 2 tracks with an incredible superimposition of both to create an exclusive 3rd one 
“Medium” the new masterpiece of ,the french Prog free Spirit, Mantra will be out on October 18th and already available for preorders on LP , LP+CD , LP+CD+POSTER or 2xLP
Worldwide shipping available
Limited quantities
1 2 3 4 5 15