ABDUCTION is BACK !! «TOUTES BLESSENT, LA DERNIÈRE TUE» december 1st via Frozen Records

ABDUCTION’s plague doctors are BACK !!
Their new masterpiece “«TOUTES BLESSENT, LA DERNIÈRE TUE» will be release december 1st via their label Frozen Records
(Finisterian Dead End / Metal Label partnership)

Here is the cover artwork and the tracklist of this fourth album, recorded, mixed, and mastered by Déhà (Dropdead Chaos, Wolvennest) in his Opus Magnum Studio (Brussels).
Tracklist :
1. Toutes Blessent, la Dernière Tue
2. Disparus de leur Vivant
3. Dans la Galerie des Glaces
4. Les Heures Impatientes
5. Par les Sentiers Oubliés
6. Carnets sur Récifs
7. Cent Ans Comptés
8. Contre les Fers du Ciel
9. Allan (Mylène Farmer cover)
A first single will be unveiled in the very near future, along with some information regarding preorders of the different versions that will be available.

“Sous les cendres et la pierre” church synth version !!

Abduction is proud to offer the “church synth” version of the song “Sous Les Cendres Et La Pierre”, bonus track from their masterpiece “A L’Heure Du Crépuscule” collector vinyl edition !!
A piece of work made by their singer François Blanc (on keys) and the talented Raphael Verguin (cello).
The vinyl edition is still available on the Finisterian Dead End Shop here :https://finisteriandeadend.com/shop/en/


The “A L’Heure Du Crépuscule” vinyl editions are now available !


They are alive !!

With an exclusive “church synth” version of the track “Sous Les Cendres Et La Pierre” made by our singer François Blanc and the wonderful cello player Raphael Verguin!
The black and white marbled edition (100 ex): https://finisteriandeadend.com/…/81-abduction-a-l-heure…

ABDUCTION’s “A L’HEURE DU CREPUSCULE” 2 LPs Collectors editions !!

Abduction‘s plague doctors and Finisterian Dead End label are proud to release 2LP Gatefold collectors editions (transparent limited to 200 copies worldwide and a marbled limited to 100 copies) of their 2nd masterpiece “A L’Heure du Crépuscule” released in 2018!!

The good occasion to celebrate the 4 years of this superb album
On sale on our shop https://finisteriandeadend.com/shop/fr/ and on the band bandcamp
Be ready to grab your copy!!


As the first pressing of their third album “Rien Ne Devait Mourir” is now sold-out, Angellore and Finisterian Dead End Metal Label decided to publish a new CD edition of the album. This reprint benefits from a brand new artwork and contains an instrumental bonus track, exclusive to that edition, available at a very friendly price! Get your copy here:

IXION reveals the animated video for their new track “THE BLACK VEIL” !!

Atmospheric doomsters Ixion are proud to offer the studio Aimed and Framed animated video for « The Black Veil », new track of their upcoming album entitled “L’Adieu aux Etoiles” out October 9th 2020 thanks to 28978 Productions / Finisterian Dead End Metal Label and distributed by Season of Mist and Code 7.

You tube link for the new IXION single entitled “THE BLACK VEIL” : https://youtu.be/4wScGKoob3k

1 2 3 14