PICTURED is Back !! “Deathbearer” Brand New EP and New Video-Clip !!

PICTURED is Back !! After 10 years and a solid reputation in France but also in eastern Europe, 2 demos, 1 kicking ass Album entitled “The Strand Of Time”, a more than 1 million views video clip (“The Dwelling”), dozens of concerts and a Russion headlining Tour.
Their new EP “Deathbearer” (4 new tracks recorded and mastered at famous Drudenhaus studio) will be out on November and will bow your heads off for sure !!
It will be distributed by Finisterian Dead End Metal Label , Season of Mist, Code 7 and available on all worldwide digital platforms .
The band is proud to reveal the 1rst Video Clip (realized by Kazhud)  illustrating the track “Cardsharp and Blood)
You Tube Link : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rPORi6CJzqc&feature=youtu.be
Pre-Orders are now opened on their brandnew website : http://pictured.ovh/band/
Be Damned !!



STINKY reveals “Sliders” new Video Clip !!

STINKY and all their partners (Finisterian Dead End Metal Label, Delete Your Favorite Records, Riot Bike Records and Go Music) are proud to reveal “Sliders”, 1rst video clip from “From Dead-End Street”, their new record , available October 13th !!

Pre-Order it here : https://stinkyhc.bandcamp.com/merch 

Xtrem Fest Live Footage by Antoine at Dolmen Production / Directed by Greg Dutein GDVS

A Huge Thank you to Idioteq.com for premiering the video

Distributed by Finisterian Dead End Metal Label, Season of Mist and Code 7

IXION reveals “Into Her Light” new track from their upcoming album “Return”

IXION and Finisterian Dead End Metal Label are proud to reveal “Into Her Light”, 1rst extract of their 3rd album entitled “Return” !!

The album will be out October 30th /

Pre-Orders are now open on www.finisteriandeadend.com

the 100 first orders will receive as a bundle “Through the Space We Die”, 1rst demo (released in 1997 , and totally remastered for this 10th Anniversary)


IXION / “Through The Space We Die” 1rst demo Re-Edition !!

IXION ‘s Announcement:

“It is exactly ten years since we released our demo “Through the Space We Die” !!

To celebrate this anniversary, we’ve worked on a limited and slightly remastered re-edition ! The 100 copies, packed in cardboard sleeves, will be distributed by our label Finisterian Dead End / Metal Label.

Even if the compositions clearly do not benefit from the sound and production they deserve (this is far from our current works and standards), we believe it is a nice tribute to where it all began !”

IXION / “Return” / Artwork and Tracklist

We can now reveal the cover and tracklist of our new album RETURN !
1. Out of the dark
2. Into Her light
3. Hanging in the sky
4. Back Home
5. The Ocean
6. Contact
7. World of silence
8. Stranger
9. The dive (Fade to blue Part 2)

The cover is a photography taken by ourselves, illustrating the aerial and aquatic directions of the album.
RETURN to be released on Finisterian Dead End / Metal Label on October 30th – distributed by Season of Mist and CODE 7 Distribution

1 2 3 4 5 6 14