IXION / “Return” / Artwork and Tracklist

We can now reveal the cover and tracklist of our new album RETURN !
1. Out of the dark
2. Into Her light
3. Hanging in the sky
4. Back Home
5. The Ocean
6. Contact
7. World of silence
8. Stranger
9. The dive (Fade to blue Part 2)

The cover is a photography taken by ourselves, illustrating the aerial and aquatic directions of the album.
RETURN to be released on Finisterian Dead End / Metal Label on October 30th – distributed by Season of Mist and CODE 7 Distribution

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.